FOLLOW US :

+ 33 (0)1 83 64 70 06

 

Top

DISCOVER FRANCE

Spoil yourself with a holiday in France: we offer a variety of destinations, whether you are travelling alone, with friends or family. Stretching from the North to the South, you can pick from a wide range of accessible destinations, with the option of requesting a tailor-made trip to your chosen destination.

EUROPEAN GETAWAYS

Europe offers countless travelling opportunities, from the North to the South, take your pick among a variety of different destinations: perhaps you are tempted by cultural activities or just want to chill in the sun, or even go on a cruise. Weekend breaks are perfect for getting to know Europe’s best cities. In the summer, coastal resorts are open, let our travel consultants be your guide.

TAKE A TRIP TO AFRICA AND THE INDIAN OCEAN

Choosing a YOOLA holiday gives you unique access to beautiful and surprising destinations, such as South Africa, the islands of La Réunion and Mauritius, or Morocco. Trips to Senegal will soon be available…spoil yourself with a safari in South Africa or a beach holiday on the most beautiful parts of Cape Town!

WINTER SUNSHINE

Had enough of the cold? Feel like flying off to somewhere hot while Europe is in the depths of winter? We offer many destinations in the Southern Hemisphere, the Caribbean or Asia and even Australia, where you can enjoy the landscapes, the beaches and the sun.
5000

TRAVELLERS SINCE 2010

50

DESTINATIONS

5

CONTINENTS

5

AWARDS

GET A QUOTE

You now have choices, and can travel in accordance with your wants and needs. Our team is on-hand to give you advice and organize the trip you want. Contact us today and turn your dreams into reality!
GET A QUOTE

HOW DOES IT WORK ?

YOUR DESTINATION

On our website, you can find example holidays with indicative rates (based on two persons per bedroom) for your chosen destination. If you can’t find your dream destination, don’t panic, we can also provide quotes for tailor-made holidays.

TAILOR-MADE DESTINATIONS

All our holidays can be tailor-made to suit your needs, just let us know your destination, and our consultants will provide proposals for different holidays and will give you top tips so your trip matches your needs and your budget.

GET A QUOTE

Once you have completed a quote request, we’ll get back to you within 24 hours. If your chosen break is a group holiday, we can provide same-day rates confirmation; if you opt for a tailor-made trip, you will receive a detailed quote within 72 hours for 90% of our destinations.

FLY AWAY !

Once you have received your quote, you can make any last-minute adjustments with your YOOLA travel consultant, and then validate your trip; sign the travel contract and return it to us with your deposit. Then you’re off!

Share

SUIVEZ-NOUS :
01-83-64-70-06
Top

PARTIR EN FRANCE

Offrez-vous des vacances en France, nous vous proposons différentes destinations que voyagiez seul, en famille ou entre amis. Du nord au sud, vous trouverez un large choix de destinations et la possibilité de demander un séjour sur la destination de votre choix.

PARTIR EN VACANCES DE GROUPE

Chaque saison, retrouvez les séjours de vacances du moment que nous proposons. Cette année, plusieurs destinations en France, en Europe et plus loin encore sont disponibles. L'occasion de partir sur un séjour organisé et encadré sur lequel vous ferez des rencontres et profiterez de l'ambiance des vacances YOOLA. Attention, les places sont limitées sur ces séjours.

PARTIR EN EUROPE

L'Europe offre de multiple possibilités de voyages, du nord au sud, vous avez le choix entre des destinations culturelles, farnientes et même des croisières. Les plus belles villes d'Europe se peuvent se visiter le temps d'un week-end. Durant l'été, plusieurs destinations balnéaires sont ouvertes, laissez-vous guider par nos conseillers.

PARTIR EN AFRIQUE ET DANS L’OCEAN INDIEN

Partir avec YOOLA, c'est un accès unique à des destinations aussi belles et surprenantes que l'Afrique du Sud, La Réunion, l'Ile Maurice et le Maroc. Et bientôt le Sénégal ... Offrez-vous un safari en Afrique du Sud ou les belles plages du Cap !

PARTIR AU SOLEIL EN HIVER

Marre du froid ? Envie de vous envoler pour des destinations chaudes pendant que l'Europe est en plein hiver. Nous vous proposons plusieurs destinations dans l'hemisphère sud, les caraïbes ou en Asie et même en Australie pour profiter des paysages, des plages et du soleil.
4000

VOYAGEURS DEPUIS 2010

50

DESTINATIONS

5

CONTINENTS

5

PRIX & RECOMPENSES

DEMANDE DE DEVIS

Vous avez désormais le choix, celui de voyager selon vos envies et vos rêves. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et organiser le séjour de votre choix. Donnez vie à vos rêves dès aujourd'hui !
DEMANDE DE DEVIS

Comment ça marche ?

VOTRE DESTINATION

Selon votre destination, vous trouvez sur notre site web des exemples de séjours avec des tarifs indicatifs sur une base de 2 personnes par chambre. Si vous ne trouvez pas la destination de vos rêves, pas de panique, nous produisons également en Sur-Mesure.

SUR-MESURE

L'ensemble de nos séjours sont produits pour vous en Sur-Mesure, vous nous indiquez votre destination, nos conseillers vous feront plusieurs propositions et partagerons avec vous leurs précieux conseils pour adapter au mieux votre voyage à vos besoins et votre budget.

DEMANDE DE DEVIS

Vous faites une demande de devis, nous vous recontactons dans les 24h. Si votre séjour concerne un séjour de groupe, vous obtenez votre tarif le jour même, si il s'agit d'un Sur-Mesure, vous recevez votre séjour détaillé dans les 72h sur 90% des destinations.

ENVOLEZ-VOUS !

Une fois que vous avez votre proposition entre les mains, vous ajustez éventuellement les derniers détails avec votre conseiller puis pour valider votre séjour, vous signez et renvoyez le contrat de voyage accompagné de votre acompte. Ensuite vous partez !

Devenez Voyageur Solidaire et partez accompagner nos voyageurs à travers le monde.

Share